Michelangelo Antonioni – Trilogy And Epilogue on and/oar

Oct. 10, 2010 by

The third and perhaps final project in the film director series which began with “Andrei Tarkovsky – Another Kind Of Language” and “Yasujiro Ozu – Hitokomakura”. “Michelangelo Antonioni – Trilogy

ESSMAA on tsuku boshi

Oct. 1, 2010 by

ESSMAA ESSMAA is a collection of audio works reinterpreting the Tunis local tones by an international array of sound artists. ESSMAA includes exclusive new works created especially for this release.

ROOM40 Sampler – The Wire (2010)

Aug. 27, 2010 by

An exclusive interwoven collage from the Antipodean imprint ROOM40, this free CD documents past, present and future sounds. Curated by Lawrence English with contributions from Chris Abrahams, Asher, Candlesnuffer, John

Album – Comp – Untitled 10 – Various Artists on Untitled & After (2010)

Mar. 23, 2010 by

For its tenth release, Untitled & After issues a compilation of music that seeks solace in the outer reaches of electronic music. Akin to Kompakt’s Pop Ambient series, Untitled 10 (The Black Album) pulls away from the structures of techno into more expansive terrain.

physical, absent, tangible on contour editions (2010)

Feb. 10, 2010 by

CDR | contour editions | compilation i8u, Christopher Delaurenti, Gil Sansón, Brian Mackern and Gabriel Galli physical, absent, tangible

flowers on DER (2010)

Jan. 1, 2010 by

January 1.10 Various Artists | Flowers: Dragon’s Eye Fourth Anniversary de6006 | 56:32 | MP3 | Open Edition DOWNLOAD NOW 1. Shinkei – Wu (for Luigi) 2. i8u – Gallowalking

Send+Receive 10 years of sounds (2009)

Oct. 15, 2009 by

send + receive’s 10th Anniversary audio + video DVD set, featuring select performances from the past ten years of  send + receive’s remarkable history, extensive liner notes by festival founder

Spellewauerynsherde Interpretations Various Sundry (2007)

Jun. 21, 2007 by

June 2007 With the hope of being able to bypass the traditional commercial aspects of a recording label TRANS>PARENT RADIATION was formed in 2005 as a web-based sub-label of bremsstrahlung recordings.

Hmmm Remix (2007)

Jun. 2, 2007 by

Hmmm Remix Humans and computers. Organic and digital. Soothing and stimulating. Ahypnotic assortment of styles and approaches of digital composition byelectronic artists around the globe; each artist remixing the same

Extract -Portrait of Soundartists on nvo (2007)

May. 27, 2007 by

EXTRACT-Portraits of Soundartists (book + 2 cd) | CD | Nonvisualobjects | compilation NVO 011 EXTRACT EXTRACT contains interviews, essays, photos, drawings and 22 tracks by: Keith Berry, Richard Chartier,