“From Here to Tranquility – Volume 7” Compilation – Silent Records (USA)

Sep. 5, 2016 by


    “From Here to Tranquility – Volume 7” Compilation – Silent Records (USA) September 23rd 2016 Digital only iTunes, Google Play, Amazon, Tidal, Spotify, etc. 24 new tracks by: ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Quark – How Does The Invisible Sound

Mar. 6, 2014 by

QUARK HOW DOES THE INVISIBLE SOUND? Format: Digital (MP3, FLAC, ALAC) Edition: Unlimited Catalogue: Q01 Release Date: February 27, 2014 Duration: 24:29— Tracklist 01 Ennio Mazzon – Sadbury’s Helicity 02 France Jobin – Baryons 03 Robert Crouch –

Livingvoid compilation

Jan. 30, 2014 by

livingvoid – A compilation of self-portraits in audio and image designed for shuffle playing is now available to pre-order! Jack Chutter of ATTN magazine  UK put together a special USB memory stick

framework seasonal issue #4 Spring 2013

Mar. 23, 2013 by

framework seasonal is a regular review of works produced by artists working with field-recording. all works are previously unreleased, and contributed freely by their creators in support of framework radio.

tmymtur – Release Date 18.March.2013

Feb. 19, 2013 by

Tmymtur: 呼応 release 18.March.2013 Format: Digital | 96kHz/24bit Time 64:41.622 Cat#: en005 Label: ENSL AMDC 値段: 3,150 JPY (Tax in) Track Listing: “05.09.2012/0” Taylor Deupree remix “05.09.2012/0” Yui Onodera remix “05.09.2012/0”

io sound – “evp.re” on Unearthed from Airwaves

Jun. 10, 2011 by

New cd on io sound May 2011 scant intone richard chartier tomas phillips jeff carey coingutter i8u *saibotuk   The movement of air currents are capable of causing a candle

Everestrecords – terrestre

Apr. 5, 2011 by

New album out by MATHON on the 29. April 2011 on Everestrecords with remixes by Steinbrüchel, Digitalis, Kenneth Kirschner, i8u, Tobias Reber, Matu and Elektrohandel. Pre-order on Junodownload and Vinyl

ROOM40 – Various-10

Mar. 30, 2011 by

ROOM40 – Various-10 On March 31st 2011, Room40 officially ends its tenth anniversary and to wrap things up we’re celebrating with a free 40 track sampler created by friends and

Secrets of the lake / Foreign sun ー flag.frog ー EP

Mar. 3, 2011 by

Secrets of the lake / Foreign sun ー flag.frog  ー EP on murmur records Guitarist Tsubasa Sugiyama was added to the Electronica unit “Liquid Weeld”, comprising of  Emi Aida and Yuki Aida.

The Clyde Parker Project Session #4

Mar. 2, 2011 by

The Clyde Parker Project Session # 4 – End Parts Vol. October 2010 – February 2011 32 Music Artists – 4 Discs (3 Discs + 1 Bonus Disc) – 45