“From Here to Tranquility – Volume 7” Compilation – Silent Records (USA)

Sep. 5, 2016 by


    “From Here to Tranquility – Volume 7” Compilation – Silent Records (USA) September 23rd 2016 Digital only iTunes, Google Play, Amazon, Tidal, Spotify, etc. 24 new tracks by: ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


Jun. 16, 2016 by


  RADIANCE II: MUSIC FOR THE ANSWER Original score by France Jobin and Stephan Mathieu for Cedrick Eymenier’s film The Answer Answers by France Jobin, Sea Songs by Stephan Mathieu

Singulum on LINE

Jan. 4, 2016 by


  France Jobin Singulum LINE_075 CD + Digital Edition of 400 February 2016 Returning to LINE after her critically acclaimed 2012’s Valence (LINE_054), France Jobin brings us the four sparse elegant works

mirror neurons on DER

Mar. 27, 2015 by


  Duration 46:15 Format CD + Digital Edition 500 Release Date April 21, 2015 Cover xx+xy visual Track Listing 01 Parallel 02 Reflection 03 Mimesis Bonus Video All orders through

sans repères on popmuzik records

Sep. 21, 2014 by

France Jobin sans repères popmusikrec_002 LP (180g Heavy Vinyl) Edition of 300 September 21st 2014 Field recordings in Fukuoka and in Yanagawa during a boat ride in the canals. Created

Quark – How Does The Invisible Sound

Mar. 6, 2014 by

QUARK HOW DOES THE INVISIBLE SOUND? Format: Digital (MP3, FLAC, ALAC) Edition: Unlimited Catalogue: Q01 Release Date: February 27, 2014 Duration: 24:29— Tracklist 01 Ennio Mazzon – Sadbury’s Helicity 02 France Jobin – Baryons 03 Robert Crouch –

The illusion of infinitesimal on Baskaru

Jan. 30, 2014 by

France Jobin The Illusion of Infinitesimal KARU:27 CD (digipak) Edition of 500 February 11th 2014 Perfection and Uncertainty The thing about France Jobin’s music that never fails to impress is

Livingvoid compilation

Jan. 30, 2014 by

livingvoid – A compilation of self-portraits in audio and image designed for shuffle playing is now available to pre-order! Jack Chutter of ATTN magazine  UK put together a special USB memory stick

framework seasonal issue #4 Spring 2013

Mar. 23, 2013 by

framework seasonal is a regular review of works produced by artists working with field-recording. all works are previously unreleased, and contributed freely by their creators in support of framework radio.

tmymtur – Release Date 18.March.2013

Feb. 19, 2013 by

Tmymtur: 呼応 release 18.March.2013 Format: Digital | 96kHz/24bit Time 64:41.622 Cat#: en005 Label: ENSL AMDC 値段: 3,150 JPY (Tax in) Track Listing: “05.09.2012/0” Taylor Deupree remix “05.09.2012/0” Yui Onodera remix “05.09.2012/0”